NORTH SALEM WEATHER
SiteLock

SSL Certificate

Social2019-06-12T14:35:05+00:00

Social Gatherings and Events

There are so many adult and family social activities – too many to list! However, they do include our popular Adult Welcome Back Cocktail Party, Fourth of July Celebration with games during the day followed by a catered BBQ in the Grove and fireworks over Peach Lake, themed Adult Dinners, Swim/Dive and Tennis Team Campout, Adult Tennis Dinner, Ladies Nights, Dive-In Movies… the list goes on.

Event Title Event Date
Memorial Day BBQ Sunday, May 26 (rain date Monday, May 27)
Kickoff Cocktail Party Saturday, June 8
Dive-In Movie Night Friday, June 21
S’mores in the Grove Sunday, June 23
4th of July BBQ Thursday, July 4
Bingo Sunday, July 7
Adult Dinner Night Saturday, July 13
Ladies Night Thursday, July 18
Dive-In Movie Night Friday, July 19
Swim/Dive/Tennis Campout Saturday, July 20
Swim Across America & BBQ Sunday, July 21
Swim/Dive/Tennis Team Banquet Saturday, July 27
Dive-In Movie Night Friday, August 16
S’mores in the Grove Sunday, August 25
Annual Meeting & Labor Day BBQ Sunday, September 1 (rain date Monday, September 2)
Oktoberfest Saturday, September 21
View All Events

Social Photo Gallery

Social News